I Don’t Know Why, But I know…


 
I do not feel very great since yesterday.
 
I don’t know if it is because many things happened recently. True, it make me feel very sad that I have lost my yahoo account. I have put many effort in my blogs in 360 yahoo. And all of a sudden, I just can’t access it anymore. It is a feeling that you have lost some thing you imposed and attached much affection and emotions.
 
But it is not that. I have lost my account couple of days before and I have already view it as an opportunity to have something new. I started feeling low ever since yesterday, ever since I have finished my exam…
 
What have I done? What was it all about for this semester? I knew it, I knew I would only hurt myself, but I just can’t help it…The feeling is so strong, the hurt is so real that I really can’t say that I have droped.
 
I know what I want, I don’t know what I can do now. I have a feeling that I will be very bad in my personal life.
Leave a Reply

