Life Is Like…


"Life is like a box of chocolate,
you never know what flavor you will get";
 
Life is like a dream,
Happiness was so real, but we can’t grasp them;
Hurt was so painful that one can feel the bleeding from his heart after many times…
 
Life is like an apple,
it is all but only falling on your head,
a new dimension can be discovered;
 
Life is like a drama,
Drama is also like life,
we have laughter and joys, we have tears and sorrow;
 
Life needs commitment and determination,
but life is also unpredictable;
Life is in our hand but we still need bliss.
 
People hate life, they say life is like miserable desert, one can never find salvation;
People love life, they say life is like candy bar, there is always sweetness and felicity;
 
I am confused,
I love my life, but still I feel the pain;
I love my life, but still I feel unsatisfied.
I love the tenderness of hot chocolate, but not the sweetness of cappuccino…
 
Finally,
I think I realised,
I realised love is without logic,
If I love my life,
It is of blindly faith, courage and devotion;
 
One can never calculate his input and output in love,
The return can only be felt by his heart
Leave a Reply

