Can you…help me?


 
 
Yes, it is near 2:00am now. And I was up in the morning from 5:30am and tomorrow morning I still need to get up at 5:30 for early class.
 
I really feel tired.
 
The things are moving very smooth. It is only the starting, and I need to follow them up and push the progress. Then I have some other commitment at home, at my other works. I reached my home only at 23:00. But still I have spoken to several people about the website, logo and music. And just now I have finished sending all necessary emails for tomorrow.
 
I am okey with all those works. It is a team of 15 people now. I can’t fail them. I know I need to work hard to make the things happen. However, I am still a human not a machine. Overload has somehow undermined my performance and I can’t really concentrate sometimes and even when I was driving.
 
I want someone to help me. Someone I trust and Someone can give me genuine and constructive suggestion and remind me of mine mistakes. Many people do have the expertise and determination to help me, but I know there is only one person who can help me effectively…if she wants. Because only her words makes impact in my thinking. There are only very, very few people who can persuade me to change my mind. I know she would be the best person to help me…The only person who can criticise me badly and still I do trust her and like her. I value her ability and potential greatly.
 
But…I don’t know if I should approach her more…because I can not deny that I do have personal issues which I afraid may affect my professional judgement…
 
aya…
One thought on “Can you…help me?

  1. Quote:
    "But…I don\’t know if I should approach
    her more…because I can not deny that I do have personal issues which
    I afraid may affect my professional judgement…"

    Go for it! 😉

Leave a Reply

