Hello Again


Many things happened during the last couple of weeks.
 
The most remarkable thing must be that I lost my laptop. Hehe, don’t ask me how I lost it. I have lost it in the most stylish (silly + foolish) way.
 
My feeling is still going on. Rather than diminishing, I feel it becomes ever stronger…aya…poor tornar. The Ajman project has finally moving to start very soon. Unfortunately, I am not included. I thought it was a good opportunity, but I afraid it may only cause more suffering…
 
A lot of works to do, connexionz, ebiz, assignment, work…keep oneself busy is not bad, but I also want a break…
 
Hopefully next week.
Leave a Reply

