I was been used…


 
She just used me…
 
She knows me and she just want to get something done for herself…
 
She just knows me too well that she knows she got enough power to manipulate me, to manipulate my mind and my decisions…
 
It is hard to face the truth, but I knew this since a very long time already…I feel sometimes happy to have been used and manipulated…at least I have some value…
 
How pathetic? Isn’t it?
 
It is really painful to learn all the facts. She must have been very happy with the one she loves. Me? a buddy with use only…I was feeling really bad to learn many facts yesterday. I was not intended to hear all that. I knew it would happen, I knew them all…but…
 
I feel my heart is bleeding…it will become dry very soon. Life has again granted me another joke.
 
Aya…I hate been used,
 
but I love to be considered, even only in a very selfish way…
Leave a Reply

