Accounting and Finance


 

I feel very sleepy every time I am in front of my computer. Nowadays, I am studying in the morning from 8:30 to 10:30. After that I have my office time from 11:30 to 21:00. Actually, the office timing is only to 18:00, but since I was late in the morning, and there are many works, I never complaint about my timing. I had many working experience before, but this time the feeling is quite different. I have discovered something more about myself.

 

Workload for me is okey. I can cope with pressures. I realized how difficulty it is to focus. Almost every finance meeting, very unfortunately, I was sleeping…:)). Really I am not joking, but I can’t help it. My eyelash never assembled enough energy to hold its position.

 

I have also noticed one thing. Every time, after attending a phone I become very alert and fresh. I think I enjoyed talking to different people and get things sorted into order.

 

Daily routine work only grinds my energy down almost every minutes…I think I like more creative task, unstructured and challenging.

 

Since the beginning of the semester, I was keep telling myself that next week, next week will be better that I can have more leisure time. But actually, the workload seems never end. The situation has never been improved but only turned worse.

 

Anyway, the past 20 days really helped me to understand myself and the meaning of life more. I do enjoy the feeling of busy. It gives me the feeling of fulfillment at the end of the day. Sitting around at home idle can only kill me more.

 

My new experience helped me rethink about my career in the future. I don’t think I can be a person only deal with routine and dead figures. I will need more space than that. I will still enhance my experience as accounting and finance. It helps me in improving my accuracy and speed of my work. Routine work is boring, but it helps me bear with workload. It is still good for me to increase my real life experience.

Leave a Reply

