Don’t only realise the value after you lost it…


 
I don’t know if there was last life,
I don’t know if there is next life,
But I know this life won’t be very long;
 
I can’t love you this life,
Let me love extend to the life beyond;
 
All the things I owe you,
Let me pay you back next life;
 
Why do people only realise the value after they lost it?
Why can’t people learn how to cherish what they have?
 
Maybe, rarely do people learn to cherish if they get it too easy,
But once they lost it,
It becomes a lifetime regret…
 
Don’t cry for the one you missed, for the tears may miss you the second one!
Leave a Reply

