I got drunk…


 

 I was drunk last night. When was the last time I got drunk…mmm…two years back? Ya, on my birthday that year…:)

Well, it was not very serious, but I know I have drunk a little bit more than I should do: whisky, brandy, vodka, beer, breeze, ice, then I ate cake…(heheh, that must be the main reason I got vomited) 

It was a celebration from the company, for we have reached a sale record this month. Plenty of drinks and food and music and flashing lights…People enjoyed the party: all the managers, all the sales person even the office boy…I have just realized how awkward a person can dance…LOL…

Well, I have also discovered the deputy general manager was soooo good in MC, he was so good in controlling the crowd and cheer them up! (Lots of things I have learnt!) The general manager can also dance like a super star! And the marketing manager was rolling on the ground! There were about 30 people, but the problem was only two girls in the company! Typical gay party! Guys are dancing as nasty as possible with another guy…

I have enjoyed a lot while viewing my colleagues showing their ‘talent’…I could not stop laughing! Later on, I was also forced to dance and take drinks…alcohol has smashed  everyone’s consciousness…we were crazy…you can find even the most serious person in company no difference from those 18 years old kids…

It is not old that you stop playing, but stop playing makes you old…

Everyone needs a break, needs to have fun…I think I need to learn some dance and movement, it can serve as a great social skill.

After plenty of shots, I finally got tired and sought some rests outside on the sofa…

I found myself missing someone badly…

If by any chance, any one from the company read it, please don’t fire me because my honesty…

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

