Life is going on…


For the past few days, I was afraid to write anything over here…when I can’t focus, I don’t know what I was written.

Many things happened, many bad things (uh..well, can be viewed in a positive way)…you feel low when you can’t get the things you want. The more expectation yo have kept, the more disaster is your mood…n am sorry to say that I am really very bad in controlling my emotions. I put myself occupied in doing many things, but I can’t help it when I am sitting alone…

hehe…what rabbish am i written now? This is not tornar…believe me this is not…

No, this is the very tornar, NO ONE else.

aya…

if it is yours, it is yours; if it is not yours, it is not yours…
Leave a Reply

