START TODAY!


I was really very lazy for the last few days. I know I was not doing the right but I always gave myself excuses for those wrongdoings.
I was not doing my job and study properly. I have wasted much time everyday. I need to control myself. I was glad that finally I have managed to pass one obstacle in my personality; however, i have discovered many more in front of me. I still need to work hard, really hard.
Doing good thing for one day is easy, but doing good thing for one week is hard; doing good thing for one month will need determination; doing good thing for a life time needs restrain…
START from here! Do the right thing! (hehe)
Leave a Reply

