SHARE


 
I am a stranger in this world,
A world I need to travel alone,
I lick my wound when I still feel the pain,
or until a time I can feel the pain no more;
 
There is nowhere to reach,
nor there is a place to stop,
Aimless traveller, endless hollow;
 
Where is the beginning,
Where is the ending,
Truth has been concealed by all the illusions;
 
I know this feeling is so real,
Time can never heal this sorrow;
 
I realised,
I need a place to release my anchor,
A place to share, to rest, to remedy;
 
A lighthouse guide the direction,
Give generous support, encouragement,
care and understand;

Share needs courage,
It also needs trust,
The closure of heart can not evaporate the 

secrets,

it only accumulate your anguish,
emotion will eventually swirl out of your chest!
 
Friends are a great treasure, it is a place
you can share, a place of care, safe and peace…
Leave a Reply

