Ten Thousand and One Please


“I have not failed. I’ve just found 10,000 ways that won’t work”

Accidentally, I have opened my album today, once again I have sunk in the ocean of your memories…

Sequence of image flying over my sight, once again I can hear all the laughter and quarrels, once again my palms can touch the warmth of skin, once again I can feel the beating of my heart… How could I still remember the smallest and most trivial details of each moment!? Let me indulge myself for one more time, let my mind fly into the universe of imagination, from the unknown start, from the miraculous beginning…

 “It is the set of the sails, not the direction of the wind that determines which way we will go”

I enjoyed myself for all minute and second…I kno it would take longer time, but please…

Please let me try the 10,001 times…

Leave a Reply

