Vie avec Spirit


Love what you are doing, for one day you will be doing what you love.

‘Life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you will get next…’ It is all about experience. There are ups and there are downs. And unfortunately, happy times are always short. We can’t control what is going to happen next, but we know every second is our life. And for every second that has passed, it will never come back.

Those things we can hardly change them. However strong we are, however confidence we have over our destiny. We aren’t God. We are only human beings. There are things simply out of our reach. Being so volatile and uncertain about future, many people are still happy.

We surely have the power to decide how to spend our day, be it with laughter or tears. The spirit is ours. No one can force us to be depressed if we are happy. It reminds me of the Hayao’s movie. Where his young adventurers never give up their hope and faith. The Carl’s Moving Castle, the Flying Castle, Laputa, Wind Valley are always inspiring and cheerful. If you are living with spirit, it really shows. If you love what you are doing, it not only increases the efficiency and productivity but also the happiness and satisfaction. And it even affects all the people surround you. A cheerful person are more welcome than a pessimist. Everyone knows that you are putting your effort into what you are doing. Love can never be forced. It comes natural. It finds you in its way.

Every time, I tend to absorb the change in my environment. Every time I met new and good people, I learn their living spirit. They have taught and made me think. And I have always found great treasure in other people.

If I count carefully, this is the current 4th people in my life now.

I know that I am no superman. I am one of the laziest and dumbest people on earth. Consistently, I need to motivate myself to life.

Leave a Reply

